London UK Tour


Curious Incident
Sunday Express

A dazzling and pulse-pounding drama

Time Out New York

Mark Haddon

Based on the best-selling novel by

Mark Haddon is a writer and artist. His best-selling novel, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, was published simultaneously by Jonathan Cape and David Fickling in 2003. It won 17 literary prizes, including the Whitbread Award. His poetry collection, The Talking Horse and the Sad Girl and the Village Under the Sea, was published by Picador in 2005 and his play, Polar Bears, was produced by the Donmar Warehouse in 2010. His last novel,The Red House, was published by Jonathan Cape in 2012. His latest book is The Pier Falls, a collection of stories.

More from the National Theatre

warhorse warhorse